top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureCrypto Dog to the Rescue

Why I Started This Website and a YouTube Channel

Help You to Help Me. Dogs were domesticated by mankind to help us live better lives. Dogs greatly helped mankind thrive and prosper much faster than we would have without them. I have a passion for dogs as I believe that it is now our duty as humans to help and rescue dogs, give them a place to be adopted, live, thrive and if needed rehabilitate. The lower elevation areas of Arizona like Phoenix are very hot (110 degrees) in the summer sun and cold (40 degrees or lower) on a winters night. Dogs are not given very much time to be adopted in animal shelters. Heber, Arizona is higher in elevation so the summer days are great (75-85 degrees) and winter nights are good (20-50 degrees).

I am an Accounts Manager for a large national security firm, a certified Project Manager (PMP), Bachelor's Degree in Business, Dog Rescue Volunteer, Dog Trainer and Walker. My passion is for the well-being of dogs. I want to utilize all of my training and experience to make this vision a reality, as it brings me joy and feel it is my calling to help animals out, especially dogs. This is a practical dream that is highly attainable. With your help, we can make it happen!

In my experience, larger dog breeds are much more difficult to get adopted. From Pit-Bulls to Mastiffs, these breeds need somewhere to rehabilitate (if needed), thrive and get a second chance at being adopted.

7 views0 comments
bottom of page